Chia Fruit Smoothie & Thoughts On Biggest Loser

28 Sep

Good morning everyone.

I finally broke into my new bag of chia seeds!  They are a pretty fun addition to a smoothie or oatmeal.  They don’t really have a taste, but they have a slight crunch that isn’t overpower.

I made my smoothie with 1/2 a banana, 1/2 frozen berries, 1 cup unsweetened almond milk, 1 teaspoon chia seeds and 1/2 packet of stevia.  I also had bowl of bran flakes to keep me full.

Did anyone watch the Biggest Loser last night?  If you didn’t and you plan to don’t read any further!!!

Okay, so I was very uncomfortable during the donut challenge when Boston Johnny was making all kinds of crazy sexy noises!  Ha ha.  Alli couldn’t even hold it together.  It was hilarious.

And Anna K. really needs to step her game up.  She is so cute and sweet but all of her contestants are going to go home.  She really needs to start yelling at them to get back on the machines.  I know she is training older people, but she needs to push them a little harder.  I really don’t want her to go home.

What did you guys think about last nights episode?

Leave a comment